When booking online - discount up to 5%

Rooms at the hotel Carparosa

 

Spacious and comfortable rooms of 15-22 sq. m are equipped with everything needed for a good rest. The room has a double bed, TV, bedside tables, chest of drawers, mirror, towel hanger. The bathroom has a shower, towels, cosmetic set.


Standard Double

A large room can accommodate 3 people. The room has a double bed, TV, bedside tables, mirror, chest of drawers. When triple occupancy in the room is able to deliver extra bed. The bathroom has a shower, cosmetic set, towels.


Junior Suite with Mountain View

This spacious room measures 35 sq. m. has everything you need a good rest. The room has a double bed, TV, bedside tables, chair, bed, mirror, hanger for clothes. The bathroom has a shower, towels, cosmetic set.


Duplex suite

Luxury two-storey room with panoramic windows, an area of 39 sq.m. on the 1st floor and 23 sq. m.  on the 2nd floor is designed for comfortable stay of a family on vacation. The room has a double bed, TV, dresser, closet, sitting area. The bathroom has a shower, towels, cosmetic set.


Luxury apartments have been created for those who appreciate luxury holiday. The room has a double bed, sofa, TV, wardrobe, bedside tables, mirror. The bathroom has a shower, towels, cosmetic set.


Рanoramic Suite

Cosy room of 40 square meters. m. has everything you need a good rest. The room has a double bed, TV, bedside tables, chair, bed, mirror, hanger for clothes. The bathroom has a shower, towels, cosmetic set.


Superior Standard

Bright and cozy rooms are 25 sg. m are equipped with everything needed for a good rest. The room has a double bed, sofa, TV, bedside tables, chest of drawers, mirror, coat rack. The bathroom has a shower, towels, cosmetic set.

При бронировании на сайте - скидка до 5%

Номера отеля Карпароса (Carparosa)

 

Просторные уютные номера площадью 15-22 кв. м оборудованы всем необходим для полноценного отдыха. В номере есть двуспальная кровать, телевизор, прикроватные тумбочки, комод, зеркало, вешалка для вешалка. Ванная комната оснащена душевой кабиной, комплектом полотенец, косметическим набором.


Стандарт трехместный

Просторный однокомнатный номер рассчитан на проживание 3 человек.  В номере есть двуспальная кровать, телевизор, прикроватные тумбочки, зеркало, комод. При трехместном  размещении в номере есть возможность доставить доп.место. Ванная комната оснащена душевой кабиной, косметическим набором, комплектом полотенец.


Просторный номер площадью  35 кв. м.  имеет все необходимое дя полноценного отдыха. В номере есть двуспальная кровать, телевизор, прикроватные тумбочки, кресло-кровать, зеркало, вешалка для вещей. Ванная комната оснащена душевой кабиной, комплектом полотенец, косметическим набором.


Двухуровневый люкс

Роскошный двухэтажный номер с панорамными окнами площадью 39 кв.м на 1 этаже и 23 кв. м на 2 этаже создан для семейного комфортабельного пребывания на отдыхе. В номере есть двуспальная кровать, телевизор, комод, шкаф, мягкий уголок. Ванная комната оснащена душевой кабиной, комплектом полотенец, косметическим набором.


Роскошные апартаменты класса Люкс имеют созданы для ценителей роскошного отдыха. В номере есть двуспальная кровать, мягкий уголок, телевизор, шкаф, прикроватные тумбочки, зеркало. Ванная комната оснащена душевой кабиной, комплектом полотенец, косметическим набором.


Полулюкс панорамный

Уютный номер площадью  40 кв. м.  имеет все необходимое для полноценного отдыха. В номере есть двуспальная кровать, телевизор, прикроватные тумбочки, кресло-кровать, зеркало, вешалка для вещей. Ванная комната оснащена душевой кабиной, комплектом полотенец, косметическим набором.


Стандарт улучшенный

Светлые уютные номера площадью 25 кв. м оборудованы всем необходим для полноценного отдыха. В номере есть двуспальная кровать, диван, телевизор, прикроватные тумбочки, комод, зеркало, вешалка. Ванная комната оснащена душевой кабиной, комплектом полотенец, косметическим набором.